~ My new home www.sillyreflections.com! See you there
Beginnings, Life

New Year Resolutions 2012


I have moved to a new home http://sillyreflections.com See you there! You can read this article directly here: New Year Resolutions 2012

Its that time of the year to which most of us look forward to, Christmas and New Year. Time to celebrate, reflect on what we did the whole year and have another chance at changing the way we saw our life. Its time for new year resolutions!

Almost each and everyone of us would have, at some point, made some resolutions. I have made my own countless resolutions year after year, only to forget them and lose hope of changing. But not this time, I wont let that happen ever again.

My first resolution to a new way of life

BloggingAha, you guessed it right! My first resolution is to start blogging. As you can see, I couldn’t wait till new year and started right away as I always thought that if the intentions are good, the best time to do anything is now. When I started out on this journey, I dint really know what to blog about. There are so many things that I want to tell, but I couldn’t decide on what to start with . So I tried to narrow down to my hobbies and favorite pass-times, which again are way too many. Now, I am back to square one, unable to decide on what to write 😦 .

The best thing, I thought, was to start writing all that comes to mind and let Destiny decide the course (Yeah, I am believer in Destiny and always felt we make our own destiny 😉 ). Anyways, I feel great to have started what I wanted to in the first place – No matter what, I will Blog :).

I am very curious to know what resolutions others in this beautiful world are making. New Year Resolutions are a great way to reflect back in our life – the way we saw it, the way we are seeing it and the way we want to see in future. Welcome to my Silly Reflections!!

About Avinash Hindupur

Im an Android developer, IIT Guwahati alum. Also a birder, wanderluster & serial hobbyist. Exploring world, one step at a time.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: New Year Resolutions 2012 – Part II « Silly Reflections - December 24, 2011

Leave a Reply

Visit me at

  Google Plus - Hindupur Avinash  Twitter - Hindupur Avinash  Project Noah - Hindupur Avinash

Blog Views

  • 11,322 views!

My Blog is Viewed in:

