~ My new home www.sillyreflections.com! See you there
Life, Photography, Street Photography

Hard Work


I have moved to a new home http://sillyreflections.com See you there! You can read this article directly here: Hard Work

With all the Determination, I set out to do the hard work in order to improve myself as a photographer and make my Dreams come true. I started to make a conscious effort to know all about photography which was all casual until now. Photography is a passion that drives me to think differently, and as they say.. “see through my lens”. I think this changes the way we see things a lot!

What you are seeing is a picture of a man and his hand pulled cart loaded with decorative plants in Indian Institute of “Technology”. You would wonder just like myself whether such things still exist in these technologically advanced days.. that too in pioneering Tech. college of India. I convince myself with the thoughts that at least this provides many such people with their living, and doesn’t pollute our beautiful campus.!!!

Working Hard - Hand pulled cart in Assam

Working Hard - Hand pulled cart in Assam

.

You would also like to visit:

Emotions on Indian Streets:

1. Dreams  2. Reality  3. Lonely  4. Determination

About Avinash Hindupur

Im an Android developer, IIT Guwahati alum. Also a birder, wanderluster & serial hobbyist. Exploring world, one step at a time.

Discussion

9 thoughts on “Hard Work

  1. Far more energy-efficient, and much less expensive for a man who is probably trying to support others on a limited income. There will always be a place for people-operated transport. Witness bicycles, which are calorie for work the most efficient transport ever invented.

    Posted by Bill | February 22, 2012, 4:24 PM
  2. Avi: I’ve started to follow your blog. I’m just really impressed with the design and content.

    Posted by stonehouseia | February 22, 2012, 8:46 PM
  3. Great photo!
    I agree with you, I started looking with “other eyes” to all things that surrounds me since I took photography in a more serious way.

    Posted by rossanaf | February 23, 2012, 1:20 AM

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Relief « Silly Reflections - February 23, 2012

  2. Pingback: Silly Reflections - February 24, 2012

  3. Pingback: Emotions on Indian Streets « Silly Reflections - February 25, 2012

Leave a Reply

Visit me at

  Google Plus - Hindupur Avinash  Twitter - Hindupur Avinash  Project Noah - Hindupur Avinash

Blog Views

  • 11,303 views!

My Blog is Viewed in:

