~ My new home www.sillyreflections.com! See you there
Life, Photography, Street Photography

Innocence


I have moved to a new home http://sillyreflections.com See you there! You can read this article directly here: Innocence

Innocence - Happy to be Back from School

Innocence - Happy to be Back from School

.

This is the concluding story of my Google Photography Prize entries in Street Photography. I am really happy that I was able to capture what I wanted to.. The Innocence of subject. Not knowing that they are being photographed, those undisturbed emotions are what that make many photos look as beautiful as they are. Just like little children, whose mind is undisturbed with the daily incidents in the rest of the world. Just looking at those lovely faces gets a smile on our face..which glow with happiness when they get down that school bus, now that school is over! Getting back to home and play is all they (we) want!

You might also like to see my whole series – Emotions on Indian Streets

About Avinash Hindupur

Im an Android developer, IIT Guwahati alum. Also a birder, wanderluster & serial hobbyist. Exploring world, one step at a time.

Discussion

10 thoughts on “Innocence

  1. I’ve enjoyed all of your photos in this series, but this one I like best – undoubtedly because my daughters were once this age and I rather miss those days. Thank you for posting!

    Posted by Sid Dunnebacke | February 25, 2012, 8:46 PM
  2. Love the photo. I wish I could take spontaneous photos like that in the UK, but here photography is not always allowed because of invasion of privacy. This is a pity because there are so many things to photograph in the streets.

    Posted by janeslog | February 25, 2012, 8:57 PM
  3. How cute! Seeing the children made me smile! Their innocense is universal.

    Posted by Bluebird Annie | February 26, 2012, 11:45 AM
  4. Very nice photo.. It gives a sweet memory of every mother and every student…

    Posted by janakiprasad | February 26, 2012, 11:57 AM

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Emotions on Indian Streets « Silly Reflections - February 25, 2012

Leave a Reply

Visit me at

  Google Plus - Hindupur Avinash  Twitter - Hindupur Avinash  Project Noah - Hindupur Avinash

Blog Views

  • 11,309 views!

My Blog is Viewed in:

